Katie Flynn Books

Full Circle
A Christmas Candle
The Liverpool Rose: A Liverpool Family Saga
An Orphan's Christmas
When Christmas Bells Ring
A Summer Promise
A Family Christmas
A Family Affair
Jenny Alone
All My Fortunes
Chasing Rainbows
Harbour Hill
The Arcade
Time to Say Goodbye
Still Waters
Tales for Christmas: Free festive tasters to warm your heart
A Christmas to Remember
The Forget-Me-Not Summer
Liverpool Taffy: Family Saga
Someone Special
Stories for Christmas: Free heart-warming festive tasters from three bestselling authors
A Sixpenny Christmas
The Runaway
Poor Little Rich Girl: Family Saga
Beyond the Blue Hills: A World War 2 Family Saga
The Cuckoo Child: A Liverpool Family Saga
Darkest Before Dawn: A Liverpool Family Saga
Little Girl Lost: A Liverpool Family Saga
A Mistletoe Kiss: World War 2 Saga
Christmas Wishes
The Lost Days of Summer
Heading Home
In Time for Christmas
A Mother's Hope
Such Sweet Sorrow
Sunshine and Shadows
Forgotten Dreams
Orphans of the Storm
A Long And Lonely Road
Two Penn'orth Of Sky
A Kiss And A Promise
Down Daisy Street
The Bad Penny
The Girl From Seaforth Sands
Polly's Angel
No Silver Spoon
Rose Of Tralee
Rainbow's End
Strawberry Fields
The Mersey Girls
The Girl From Penny Lane
A Liverpool Lass

Katie Flynn writing as Judith Saxton

First Love, Last Love
You Are My Sunshine